The Brandon Burlsworth Foundation is pleased to give The Brandon Burlsworth Award each year at the state championships games in Little Rock, Arkansas. The award is based on performance during the game, character and a willingness to put the team first. The award is given to a player from each team.


Springdale: #71 Austin Pianalto
West Memphis: #73 Demarcus Watkins


Greenwood: #63 Nathan Cox
Morrilton: #74 Matt Garrett


Central Arkansas Christian: #66 Christopher Boatright
Nashville: #78 Kadem Ray


Dierks: #71 Steve Sitzes
Charleston: #63 Alex Pelayo

© Brandon Burlsworth Foundation

Powered By WebJIVE